Email: service@palmfanstore.com 1.888.446.9331

FREE SHIPPING ON PRODUCTS $289 and up! We are America's #1 source for ceiling fans, including outdoor ceiling fans, tropical and rustic fans, Gulf-Coast, Hunter and Casablanca ceiling fans.

42" Coastal Bay

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $309.99

Special Price: $259.99

OR
Weathered Brick - Weathered Brick Blades
Styling
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Performance
8 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
great product Review by suea
Styling
Price
Quality
Customer Service
Performance
Awesome product (Posted on 5/16/13)
Great Fan Review by Jean K
Styling
Price
Quality
Performance
I ordered this ceiling fan online and it arrived within just a few days. I just had it installed and it looks great! It doesn't make a sound, gives good cooling and is very stylish. Great product and service! (Posted on 10/12/12)
Happy with quality and delivery Review by JK
Performance
Styling
Price
Quality
Fans arrived on time and in good shape. Assembly directions were easy to follow and I was impressed with the quality of the fans. They have worked well since. (Posted on 6/18/12)
Awesome fan Review by John S.
Quality
Performance
Styling
Price
Put one on our porch and used the close mount kit. Jeff was very friendly and helpful and would recommend the fan as well as buying it from his store. Fan is super-quiet and looks great, close mount kit made the install simple also. (Posted on 5/19/12)
I'd buy another.... Review by Delaware Dave
Price
Quality
Performance
Styling
The fan arrived in good condition; was easy to follow installation instructions; is VERY VERY QUIET....and looks great.....better than I thought it would from the website. Very pleased. If I have need for another fan in an outdoor space, I'll be back.... (Posted on 5/15/12)
Ceiling fan is great. Review by John D.
Price
Quality
Performance
Styling
The fan arrived the day Jeff said it would and was in perfect condition. The close mount kit was just right for our screen porch install and the unit is great. Thanks again. I will tell my friends about your store also! (Posted on 4/27/12)
Nice Fan Review by Midwest Mate
Performance
Styling
Price
Quality
We installed this fan in our breezeway and it works great and even looks better. We are thinking about getting another one for under our deck. (Posted on 2/15/12)
Better than pictured! Review by Lisa
Quality
Styling
Price
Performance
I ordered 2 of these fan for a long, narrow porch. After having them installed I am pleasantly surprised with everything. The photos don't do these fans justice as they look even better in person. I had purchased two other similar styled fans from another store but they didn't work because they were too large for my area. I'm glad they were because not only do these fans look better than what I returned but they also move more air the the larger fans I had purchased. I found that odd on the airflow but I'm not complaining. Sometimes things happen for a reason and I'm glad the other fans were too large for my area because if not I would have never found these.

Thank you Palm Fan Store! (Posted on 1/26/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register